Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Service was quick and easy, staff was helpful with answering questions. Parts department also assisted with ordering matts for the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Sales and Service Department staff are always welcoming and helpful. I believe that putting a customer's interest and needs are a direct result of Mr. Scot Beiler's influence and why West Herr is a growing and successful business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Fantastic Dealership! Great people, both working in Sales, and Service. Professional, helpful, kind and caring, and always willing to go that extra mile for you. I would highly recommend this 5-Star Dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Outstanding !! The courtesy and professionalism was incredible !! Looking forward to my next service appointment without reservation !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Very neat and professional.would highly recommend this dealership for its services and sales. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Chris Thorn when leasing my new Buick Envision Chris creates a very relaxed atmosphere while maintaining a high level of professionalism. Using good listening skills he finds the vehicle that meets your expectations at a price that you can afford. Richard Fox

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

This was my first time at the dealership and found the experience to be excellent! People couldn't have been more friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I was taken on time. My Car was washed & ready in 1 hour. The service rep Greg was very courteous & helped me with my Rewards points.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

I would like to express my appreciation to Desiree Vollmar at West Herr Buick GMC in East Aurora for her outstanding performance. Her dedication and commitment to focus on customer satisfaction and ability to build relationships with clients are truly remarkable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

The service team could not have been more helpful kind and efficient ! I feel very comfortable going there for all my car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I had an Excellent service experience with the entire team at West Herr East Aurora

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Fantastic expirience. Jason Jones was my salesman with help from Haley. John in finance closed the deal for us. Overall a great expirience buying a luxury vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Service was great as usual. Keep you informed, friendly and helpful about any questions that arise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Alyssa was great!! I think she deserves a Diggs jersey! The whole experience was delightful. Thank you and I hope to continue doing business together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Desiree Vollmar and her sales manager rocked it for me.. They were able to put me into another GMC truck. I went from a Canyon to a Sierra 1500 Elevation. Was I ever so impressed by the truck and by the both Desiree and Mike on how well they treated my wife and I. The constant contact I had with Desiree was impeccable, she made the purchase go so smooth. I will be going back when it is time to trade my wife's car in probably in January. If only we could have scored a cut out of Dawson Knox ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

The dealership was responsive and very accommodating! I sincerely enjoyed working with their team. The car was prepped and ready for delivery on my schedule. The paperwork was complete and ready for me so that my time was not wasted with them filling out their required paperwork. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Wouldn't want to shop any other dealership in America Have bought 4 vehicles here because the salesmanship is phenomenal, finance office will find great deals, and the service department has fast accurate findings to always fix the problem with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Haley Callahan is very good at her work she deserves 10 Stars very Friendly and professional attitude.Explain everything loud and clear. Great Job!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Happy to finally have a heated steering wheel after waiting two years. Service dept did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Greg and his team did a great job I. would definitely recommend West Herr Buick of East Aurora.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Very fast service. My appointment was right on time and everything was done just like I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Great dealer and our salesman Dave Radder was the best. We love our new Buick Envista Avenue. Will buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Jim Ball from West Herr worked very hard with us to find the car we needed and wanted. He set up many appointments for us to test drive different cars within the West Herr group. He went above and beyond to help us...we finally went to West Herr of East Aurora and we worked with Sales consultant Gregory Janca and his assistant Fadi Ghajar Were outstanding to work with at West Herr of East Aurora. Both were very good at their Jobs and treated us with respect and were not pushy at all. We felt like they truly wanted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Don Graham has been our go to and never disappoints. We had the car delivered and the guy who came out was excellent..took us through the car and answered our questions. A good right hand man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Nick and sophie found the exact car I wanted love it bought it and will spread the word to all who will listen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Very pleased with the service staff very friendly was in and out in an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Very customer oriented dealership always looking out to go above and beyond to do the best for you thank you so much and my sales guy Dave Radder such a great guy thanks again for everything you done for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Unsurpassed Desiree couldn’t have more patient & kind helping me with every especially the tech stuff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

The service dept was very accommodating when scheduling the appointment. They were professional, courteous and got me in and out quickly and most importantly, the work was done right and priced reasonably.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

Great service loyal to customers I would recommend them to people would go there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

I have dealt with Lisa J. over the past 12+ years. She is a knowledgeable salesperson who goes out of her way to make sure the customer gets the very best deal and is 100% satisfied. Her assistant Tommy was both friendly and accommodating. He delivered my new car right to my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

The dealership was clean and the people were friendly and helpful. My salesman Matt was very nice to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2023

dave radder and jake were extremely helpful with my purchase of the 2022 lease. dave radder is professional, efficient and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2023

Excellent salesman-Rob Francavilla was very helpful and patient. My Car was ready and waiting for me at the correct time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Professional, efficient and reliable. Waiting area is quite and comfortable. Would highly recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Very pleased with the service we received. We’ll definitely come back for all our service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Everyone at this dealership is very helpful and friendly. I will definitely be back and highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Always great service. I have been getting my work done there for several years. Pleasant staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Timothy got me the service I needed. It took a little longer than I expected but it was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

I love West Herr in East Aurora, NY. The service dept mechanics and staff do a wonderful job of maintaining my 2017 Honda CRV. It's easy to make an appointment and the work is done in a very timely manner. Everyone has been extremely courteous to me. I've never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

I am very grateful and I want to say thank you for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Quick and efficient t service! Oil and tire rotation in less than an hour. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

The Best dealership we’ve ever dealt with Very Professional Courteous Knowledgeable and very Helpful we always tell everyone what Great Service we Get every time we go there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

As usual the work was done promptly and the folks at the site are courteous and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Very Professional. Took me right on time for my appointment. I would recommend them to anyone who needs service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

The service center staff is always polite, helpful, and knowledgeable I feel like I’m home when I go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Great service arrived on time for oil change. Was immediately greeted by a service advisor and was told it would take about an hour and we were out in about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Very good customer service. Would recommend this Dealer to all my friends & family. Been a customer for over 40 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Took delivery of new GMC Acadia and everything was handled very professionally and expeditiously as well. All the operational features were explained very thoroughly. Everyone did an excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Todd took good care of me and my truck today. I had a yearend inspection, and oil change. The waiting room was pleasant as well as the service department. I will continue to come to this dealership and I recommend it to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Matt was great getting all the paperwork and answering all my questions on our car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Only my second time purchasing a vehicle from this dealership, but I have taken both vehicles back to them for maintenace and have been highly satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Great customer service with sale of vehicle and knowledge of the vehicles equipment and accesories

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Excellent all around experience why 15 words it was a good experience what else do you want me to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

They always meet my expetations on repairing my car and explaining what is needed and what needs to be done nextime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Todd was very nice. It did not take long to get service. I will be back . Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

What is ther too say but it was a very nice day to flash back on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Thank you Brian for the excellent service. We went out of our way to come at a time you were working. Thank you for the patience and kindness we were shown today!! Joanne and Louise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

My service experience was pleasant,quick and thorough. Will continue for all of my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I was very happy with the service I received from Dave Radder. No matter what questions I asked him, if he didn't know the answer, he made sure he would find it. I was very comfortable with him and I knew I could trust him. He was wonderful and I would recommend him and your company to anyone looking for a vehicle and a place that I couldn't have has a better experience than I did. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Salesgirl was excellent Knew her stuff. She was able to beat another offer Very polite and accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Friendly staff. Modern, clean, no odors , well lit, great customer service, knowledgeable staff, and convenient hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I had an issue with my 2022 GMC Sierra all of the instrument lights were on and it said service ESC limited steering assist and abs. I called they were able to get me in right away I live over an hour from the dealership so I hurried in. When I got there I was put on Greg’s team. Noticing I drove quite a distance Greg immediately got my vehicle in to a service bay. Within 30 mins they had found the problem located the part at another dealership picked up the part and had me on the road within 2.5 hour! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Had a very nice visit and the purchase went well. Tim was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

My second lease with west herr east aurora and they went above and beyond to find the buick in my price range. These people make west herr's reputation as great as it is. Thank you Correy, Nick, Tom, Brad Kania too. Also Dan Dodge for your help last year. You guys all deserve a pay raise. Thanks Larry Magiera Depew NY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Good thorough friendly service always very efficient nice clean surroundings Take an interest in their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

My first service visit since purchasing my vehicle with this dealer. Outstanding experience. Easy check-in, text message and human communications, great coffee service and comfortable waiting room. Highly recommend West Herr Buick GMC Cadillac of East Aurora!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Unbelievable professionalism from Bruno our salesman and Chris , and financial advisor, 5 star , I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Gregory Janca worked fast, efficiently, and led with integrity throughout the entire leasing process. I highly recommend this location! I traveled over 20 miles ( past other GMC dealers closer), because of the amazing/prompt service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Excellent from beginning to end! Mr. Crocker, Mr. Eades, and George Wheeler got me off in the Acadia I wanted!!! Even on cold days I can let the sun in thru my roof!! Thanx gentlemen! God Bless!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

West Herr always does a great job! Brian and the rest of the service team are always courteous and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Greg was awesome! He found exactly what I was looking for and understood my needs and budget. I would highly recommend Greg and West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Lisa was very professional and helpful while helping me decide which vehicle best fits me and my budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Purchased a new vehicle from WestHerr recently & just had its first service done. Purchase & service experiences were both excellent with them. I had a appointment for service & they took care of me as soon as I got there. Excellent !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

We always have a great experience with Chuck! He knows what we like. He has given us great service for many years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Very personable and clean. Appointments are right on little waiting. Periodically sends out coupons on your services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Great dealership.helpful willingness bro get deal done with help from excellent honest good guy Jason George

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Excellent service, made me feel comfortable I felt they genuinely cared about me and I wasn't just a number

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

I have always been completely satisfied with all the Expertise and courtesy of entire staff. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Timley scheduling for the work as well as promptly completed those repairs . Recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Service was preformed in a timely manner & vehicle was cleaned when finished. Everyone at this dealership is very helpful & answer all questions that are asked of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. The dealership was clean and comfortable. The staff went out of their way to be helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

West Herr is a friendly professional dealership. It has GREAT service and the Salesman named Rob F. we work with is Exceptionable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

This is the fifth or sixth new Buick we have purchased or leased from Chuck Schmidt at West Herr Buick of East Aurora. On all of these occasions Chuck has been a pleasure to work with and is the best sales person we have ever dealt with. Chuck and West Herr make acquiring a new vehicle a very pleasurable experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Took my car on for service in East Aurora They did a good job and very happy with service dept. thanks west here. Go bills

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Great person very courteous And very helpful great dealership I bought my wife’s car there GMC train always will come back to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

George Wheeler and the rest of the West Herr family in East Aurora are the best! Accommodating, friendly, and professional to say the least. Also, West Herr has great prices and a huge inventory. Go see them for your next truck, SUV or sedan ASAP!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Bruno Lombardo is the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with! Went out of his way to help us buy our car. Very nice guy, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Went for annual state inspection and basic maintenance . Very professional staff that accomplishes the tasks efficiently. 10 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Chuck Pa did an excellant job at locating a pickup for me. spent about 2hrs back and forth and came up with just what i wanted.Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Transaction was smooth although have contacted sales via text msg.emails.. phone calls to no avail. When purchased noticed few dents in hood and scratches along side. Nvr picked out the actual vehicle... wish i would have used my head and taken it slower.. Not too happy in end result..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

West herr was my first choice after my vehicle was totaled. This is my third vehicle from them and I've had nothing but wonderful experiences! Melissa, Zack and Tom along with everyone else who made it happen, I appreciate you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I arrived 15 minutes early for my 1:30 appointment and my jeep was taken right in. I had an inspection done, oil change, and my tires rotated. Everything was said and done in an hour. Great work friendly people! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I have bought my last 3 cars from West Herr GMC/ Buick in East Aurora. I believe that,in its self, speaks for itself about the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

My experience at West Herr GMC Cadillac of East Aurora is generally positive, the second time around. The first purchase many years ago was excellent but a lot has changed in the dealer business. When walking into many dealers this time around, you get the snaky feeling. From "we don't have the vehicle in stock but we can ask other dealers in the area if you make a deal" to 'here's the price....blah blah blah, are you ready to buy today?' At West Herr Dealerships you are treated with respect, particularly at the Toyota, Kia/...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Extremely helpful. Great communication from Greg in the service department about the issues with my vehicle which they were able to resolve quickly and get my vehicle back to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The work was done in a timely manner. The people were pleasant. The shuttle vehicle was very convenient with a pleasant driver. The price was very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

This was normal and friendly as in the past was informed as to any problems that needed taken care of and there was none at this time. Would return when needed as in the past.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review